krebsliga_aargaukrebsliga_baselkrebsliga_bernkrebsliga_bern_dekrebsliga_bern_frkrebsliga_freiburgkrebsliga_freiburg_dekrebsliga_freiburg_frkrebsliga_genfkrebsliga_glaruskrebsliga_graubuendenkrebsliga_jurakrebsliga_liechtensteinkrebsliga_neuenburgkrebsliga_ostschweizkrebsliga_schaffhausenkrebsliga_schweiz_dekrebsliga_schweiz_fr_einzeiligkrebsliga_schweiz_frkrebsliga_schweiz_itkrebsliga_solothurnkrebsliga_stgallen_appenzellkrebsliga_tessinkrebsliga_thurgaukrebsliga_waadtkrebsliga_wallis_dekrebsliga_wallis_frkrebsliga_zentralschweizkrebsliga_zuerichkrebsliga_zug
Krebsliga beider BaselÜber unsTeamVorsorge & FrüherkennungTeam

Vorsorge & Früherkennung

Prof. Dr. med. Viviane Hess

Prof. Dr. med. Viviane Hess
Leiterin Vorsorge & Früherkennung
Telefon 061 319 91 70
E-Mail v.hess@klbb.ch

Semen Kun

Semen Kun
Sachbearbeiterin Screening-Programme
Telefon 061 319 91 73
E-Mail s.kun@klbb.ch

Barbara Kundert

Barbara Kundert
Sachbearbeiterin Screening-Programme
Telefon 061 319 91 72
E-Mail b.kundert@klbb.ch

Demet Anil

Demet Anil
Sachbearbeiterin Screening-Programme
Telefon 061 319 91 71
E-Mail d.anil@klbb.ch

Besa Osmanaj

Besa Osmanaj
Sachbearbeiterin Screening-Programme
Telefon 061 319 91 70
E-Mail b.osmanaj@klbb.ch

Dr. sc. med. Anna Altermatt

Dr. sc. med. Anna Altermatt
Mitarbeiterin Screening-Programm
Telefon 061 319 91 70
E-Mail a.altermatt@klbb.ch